Bethel Baptist Church

Services

Lord’s Day: 11.00 am  and 6.00 pm     Thursday Bible Study: Bible Study 7.45 pm

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.  John 3:16


     Why we use the KJV Bible


     The Day of the Lord - Pastor David Moore


     The Second Coming of Jesus Christ


     The Lost Axe Head


     Preaching from 1 John 5: 6 - 9

   Sunday 4th March 2018

   AM - The Boasting Chapter


   PM - Commercial Babylon Destroyed


   Sunday 11th March 2018

   AM - The Boasting Chapter (2)


   PM - No More At All in Thee


   Sunday 18th March 2018

   AM - A Survey of the Bible - Part 1


   PM - A Survey of the Bible - Part 2


   Sunday 25th March 2018

   AM - Palm Sunday Message


   PM - Jeremiah_ The Babylon

           Connection



  Sunday 4th February 2018

  AM - The Comfort Chapter


  PM - Earth Reels Under The Wrath of          God


  Sunday 11th February 2018

  AM - The Giving Chapter


  PM - Religious Babylon


  Sunday 18th February 2018

  AM - Multiply The Seed Sown


  PM - A Woman Rides the Beast


  Sunday 25th February 2018

  AM - The Weapons of our Warfare


   PM - Religious Babylon Destroyed

Preaching - Audio

   Sunday 7th January 2018

   AM - The Marks of God's Servant


   PM - Preparation for the Vial

          Judgements


   Sunday 14th January 2018

   AM - God's Servant in the Light of

           Eternity    

   PM - The Vial Judgements


   Sunday 21st January 2018

   AM - God's Servant in the Light of

           Eternity- Part 2


   PM - Our Neighbour (Speaker - Joe           O’Connor)


   Sunday 28th January 2018

   AM - The Openness of the Servants

           of God

   PM - Manna From Heaven

Preaching - Other Titles